Bobby Lozano Murder Trail

Ironically, I was contacted by the CBS News' show 48 Hours asking to be interviewed because I went to school with both Vicki and Bobby. Vicki's mother played at both my wedding and the weddings of my sister and brother, as we all took piano lessons from her as children. I graduated with Vicki, but didn't know her well. I played soccer and baseball with Bobby in Little League.

My opinion? His as guilty as sin.

Ironically, I was contacted by the CBS News' show 48 Hours asking to be interviewed because I went to school with both Vicki and Bobby. Vicki's mother played at both my wedding and the weddings of my sister and brother, as we all took piano lessons from her as children. I graduated with Vicki, but didn't know her well. I played soccer and baseball with Bobby in Little League.

Did you do the interview ?

I knew Bobby from the gym , but not Vicki. I agree he's guilty. I never even knew he was married because he had 2 different girls that he brought with him to the gym and Vicki wasn't one of them

• 2 weeks later...

I have been following this case closely since it is a Denton news thing. I feel so sorry for the victim, seems like everyone around treated her like crap.

I am suprised this hasnt caught on nationally by the cable networks, since there is alot of suspicious things in the story, but the Michael Jackson murder, thats right murder is alot bigger.

How can someone cheat on their wife so much, unbelieveable

Guilty.... everyone else thinks so as well.

I heard they were doing a 48 hours deal on him - when does it run?

I post this knowing nothing about the case, the people involved, or the extenuating circumstances of the case:

In his turn, Hagen asked jury to consider Lozano’s 16 years of dedication of the Denton Police Department.

Really? Your job is reason for leniency in a murder case? I rescued a couple dogs in my life, can I knock a couple years off my sentence if I blow up an elementary school?