Jump to content
  • Welcome to GoMeanGreen.com!

    Thank you for visiting us!  Registering is easy and free, and provides you with the ability to participate in the discussions along with many cool features and content.

Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, MrAlien said:

so as it stand...

11/26 vs. Mississippi Valley State

11/28 @ Arkansas 

12/4 @ Mississippi State

12/17 vs. HBU

12/19 @ LSU 

 

UTA already has 8 OOC games, so that might not happen.

 

 

 

  • Downvote 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
7 hours ago, MrAlien said:

so as it stand...

11/26 vs. Mississippi Valley State

11/28 @ Arkansas 

12/4 @ Mississippi State

12/17 vs. HBU

12/19 @ LSU 

 

UTA already has 8 OOC games, so that might not happen.

 

 

What makes me mad is, the 2 teams I wanted to play in Oklahoma State and UTA, both play each other IN ARLINGTON! Ugh

  • Upvote 1
  • Haha 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Unfortunately for the fans it looks like a repeat of the last few years' oc schedules.  

Quality away schedule, and the little sisters of the poor at home.  Sometimes NT gets at least one semi-marquee home game, maybe that will happen.  

  • Upvote 3
  • Downvote 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
6 minutes ago, southsideguy said:

looking at the upcoming schedule and the way it is set up this year, seeing Friday games at 7 and Saturdays game at 3. better have a deep bench.  So this season does not count against eligibility right?  

This year does not count toward eligibility, just like football.

Where are you seeing game times? I saw somewhere that CUSA implemented a 21-hour rule (the tipoff of each Friday/Saturday game must be at least 21 hours apart).

Link to post
Share on other sites

oops they show a 4 start time instead of 3.

hu, Nov 26 7:00 PM    
Sat, Nov 28 5:00 PM    
Fri, Dec 4 7:00 PM    
Tue, Dec 15 7:00 PM    
Thu, Dec 17 7:00 PM    
Sat, Dec 19
@LSULSU
TBD   Tickets as low as $24 
Fri, Jan 1
vsUABUAB
TBD    
Sat, Jan 2
vsUABUAB
TBD    
Fri, Jan 8
@UTSAUTSA
6:00 PM   Tickets as low as $22 
Sat, Jan 9
@UTSAUTSA
3:00 PM   Tickets as low as $22 
Fri, Jan 15
vsUTEPUTEP
TBD    
Sat, Jan 16
vsUTEPUTEP
3:00 PM    
Fri, Jan 22 TBD    
Sat, Jan 23 TBD    
Thu, Jan 28
@RiceRice
TBD    
Sat, Jan 30
vsRiceRice
TBD    
Fri, Feb 5 TBD    
Sat, Feb 6 TBD    
Fri, Feb 12 7:00 PM    
Sat, Feb 13 4:00 PM    
Fri, Feb 19 TBD    
Sat, Feb 20 TBD    
Fri, Feb 26 TBD    
Sat, Feb 27 TBD    
 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Please review our full Privacy Policy before using our site.